Organisation

Incentive-Events

EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE!

An incentive-event is a gift to your customers or staff. A perfect gift comes from the heart – and the person getting it will feel that. Your day has been a successful day, if everyone ends up with a smile on their face. The responsibilities, meetings and business-talks in the background, the day was more like a private day off. An incentive event is the highlight among events. Let us show you:

Outdoor-experiences0%
Green incentives0%
Get to know Berlin0%
Team challenge0%
Kick-Off0%
Events on water0%

Incentive

“Incentives” create a sustainable and positive relation to people. It is a memorable bonus and a mental anchor. Oftentimes customers stay more loyal because of such a special offer or discount. On top of that, you can decide to organize an special, incentive event. Implemented in an appropriate way, you will witness customer bonding, increase in financial turnover and an exceptional promotion of your brand.

If you are happy, we are. Let us create what you dreamt of. Sit back and rely on our expertise and passion to create something special. Thanks to our hotel curation, the perfect accommodation is of course also taken care of. And particularly important with these kind of events: it’s got to be fun and successful!

„I will never forget that“

Let us be the creator of your event, that will always be remembered. You can just sit back, relax and enjoy. We are your success team „behind the scenes“. You can enduldge in being the perfect host.

Smooth event technology

Suitable hosts and assistants

Bus transfer and shuttle service

Show programmes

Flowers

Overnight stay at the desired hotel

Music, DJs and artists

Guest care

Set meals or buffet

Photography

Organisation

Incentive-Events

alles ist möglich!

Ein Incentive-Event ist ein Geschenk an Kunden oder Mitarbeiter. Ein gutes Geschenk kommt von Herzen – und das sollten die Beschenkten auch spüren. Es war ein gelungener Tag, wenn jeder anschließend lächelnd nach Hause fährt. Die Pflicht, Meetings und geschäftliche Gespräche traten in den Hintergrund, der Tag war wie ein privater Urlaubstag! Ein Incentive-Event ist die absolute Kür unter den Veranstaltungen. Ein paar Beispiele aus der Liste der ungezählten Möglichkeiten:

Outdoor-Erlebnisse0%
Green Incentives0%
Berlin Erleben0%
Team Challenge0%
Kick-Off0%
Events auf dem Wasser0%

Incentive

Das Wort der Stunde heißt „Incentive“. Es steht für Anreize oder Ansporn. Manchmal reicht eine kleine Bonus-Zahlung schon aus, damit sich die Mitarbeiter freuen. Auch Kunden bleiben einem dank eines Rabatts vielleicht länger treu. Das sind die beiden simpelsten Incentive-Lösungen. Wenn es mehr sein soll, sollte man ein Incentive-Event planen. Wer es richtig anpackt, bindet dank einer solchen Veranstaltung Kunden und Mitarbeiter fester an sich, steigert den Absatz und fördert seine Marke. Genügend Gründe also, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen!

Wir können für Sie ein passendes Event entwickeln, das alle Seiten glücklich macht. Dank unserer Hotelvermittlung ist natürlich auch für die passende Unterkunft gesorgt. Besonders wichtig bei einem Event dieser Art: Der Spaß muss überwiegen!

„Das werde ich nie Vergessen“

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Event allen Teilnehmern immer in Erinnerung bleibt. Gleichzeitig können Sie sich entspannt zurücklehnen. Wir kümmern uns um alles, Sie selbst können sich an diesem Tag voll und ganz auf Ihre Gäste konzentrieren. Wir sorgen bei Ihren Events für

Funktionierende Veranstaltungstechnik

Passende Hostessen und Assistenten

Bustransfer und Shuttleservice

Show-Einlagen

Blumen

Übernachtung im gewünschten Hotel

Musik, DJ & Künstler aller Art

Teilnehmerbetreuung

Menü oder Buffet

Fotografen